ITINERARY

Coastal Namibia (9 Days)

Explore the Namibian coastline on this four day tour. You'll start at the capital, where you will note a strong (and perhaps surprising) German presence. Then you will travel towards the Skeleton Coast, where over a thousand ships' skeletons remain after finding themselves shipwrecked in the heavy fog. The sand dunes are not only a imposing sight but entertaining as well.

WINDHOEK
BACK TO TOP

Upon your arrival at Hosea Kutako (Windhoek) International Airport you will be met by our representative and transferred to Olive Exclusive Boutique Hotel. Windhoek is the main port of call for most tourists and all travellers pass through the city at least once. Windhoek lies in a pretty valley with buildings very much in the German architectural style. The Namibian beer is said to be the best in Africa, and is brewed in Windhoek.

Include accommodation and dinner in Olive Grove Guest House

Windhoek - Huab River Valley
BACK TO TOP

After a wholesome breakfast you will be driven to Eros for your departure at 10.00 a.m to the Skeleton Coast via Conception Bay. The Kuiseb canyon and adjoining red dunes are a spectacular view from the air. After landing and refueling at Swakopmund, continue with a low-level flight north along the Skeleton Coast past the seal colony at Cape Cross for a light picnic lunch near the beach.

Breakfast, lunch and dinner included. Kuidas Camp

Huab River Valley to Hoarusib Valley
BACK TO TOP

Depart by Land Rover to explore the colorful red lava and yellow sandstone of the Huab River environs. The flora and fauna includes the Welwitschia Mirabilis, a tree that has been dwarfed by the rigors of the encroaching desert climate.

Have lunch at Kuidas camp before flying along the coast to Terrace Bay in the Skeleton Coast Park. The most prominent shipwrecks along this part of the coast are the Montrose and Henrietta.

Breakfast, lunch and dinner included. Purros camp

Hoarusib Valley -Kunene River
BACK TO TOP

Embark on a scenic drive along the Hoarusib Valley to visit a settlement of the nomadic Himba people. You might be lucky enough to come across the desert-dwelling elephant that frequent this valley. Continue north along the Skeleton Coast by aircraft to the Kunene River acting as a border to Angola.

Breakfast, lunch and dinner included. Kunene River camp

SWAKOPMUND
BACK TO TOP

Today, you can look forward to an early morning boat cruise along the Kunene River that snakes its way through the desert landscape. Enjoy exceptional bird (and perhaps some crocodile) sights. You will arrive back in time for lunch at the Camp before boarding the light aircraft for your flight to Swakopmund Airport, arriving late afternoon. You’ll be received and transferred to Swakopmund Boutique Hotel.

Include breakfast in Swakopmund Boutique Hote

WINDHOEK - SOSSUSVLEI
BACK TO TOP

Swakopmund is a charming little seaside town, on Namibia’s western coast, retains a strong German flavor – from the cobbled streets and picturesque buildings, down to the typical German restaurants and pubs. Swakopmund is an ideal place to relax after a few days in the desert; wash off the sand and sample some of the finely-brewed local beer and renowned Swakopmund fare such as fish, lobster and the utterly delicious Swakopmund oysters.

Include breakfast in Swakopmund Boutique Hote

SWAKOPMUND – SOSSUSVLEI
BACK TO TOP

Today you will be transferred from the hotel for your short flight to the Sossusvlei Airstrip. One of the highlights of any trip to Namibia is a visit to Sossusvlei in the heart of the enormous, almost 50,000 square kilometer Namib-Naukluft Park.

Breakfast, lunch and dinner included. Sossusvlei Desert Lodge

SOSSUSVLEI
BACK TO TOP

Sossusvlei is a clay pan, only rarely filled by water, but a place of awe-inspiring beauty. Visitors to the region will be left spellbound by the magnificent ochre-colored sand dunes, which rise over 300m into the sky – the highest sand dunes in the world.

Breakfast, lunch and dinner included. Sossusvlei Desert Lodge

SOSSUSVLEI
BACK TO TOP

It's your last full day in Namib-Naukluft Park. Adventures include scenic drives with an opportunity to encounter a variety of desert-adapted animals such as gemsbok, zebra, springbok, bat-eared fox, aardwolf, caracal and jackal. Guided walks and hiking trails are also available, as are guided quad bike trails on set paths through the dunes. A resident astronomer and high-powered telescope provide breathtaking views of the clear desert night skies.

Breakfast, lunch and dinner included. Sossusvlei Desert Lodge

SOSSUSVLEI - KUTAKO (WINDHOEK) INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
BACK TO TOP

After a mouth-watering breakfast, we wave a fond farewell as you board your light aircraft for your flight to HoseaKutako (Windhoek) International Airport.

BACK TO TOP

• Breakfast: cereals, fruits, eggs/pancakes

• Lunch: buffet or 3 course

• Dinner: 4 course with soup, starter, choice of 2/3 entrees and dessert. Dining is normally in open air, you may enjoy your meal under on the plain.

• soft drinks, beer, house wine & non-luxury spirits

Olive Grove Guest House
The Olive Grove Guest House is located in Windhoek, which lies in a pretty valley with buildings very much in the German architectural style. The rooms are comfortable and large enough. The informal sitting room downstairs with Wifi is clean and airy.

Kunene River camp
Each of the dome tents in the Kunene River camp is covered and surrounded with a reed and has proper twin beds with neutral bed linen. Housed in the same reed structure there is an en suite bucket shower with hot water provided whenever you require it.

Kunene River camp

Swakopmund Boutique Hotel
Swakopmund Boutique Hotel is a wonderful hotel in Swakopmund, a charming little seaside town, on Namibia’s western coast. It is a typical small and new business hotelwith no particular features but clean and in a good location by the ocean.

Swakopmund Boutique Hotel

Sossusvlei Desert Lodge
Nestled deep in the heart of Namibia's ancient Namib Desert in Southern Africa, the lodge is a secluded and serene oasis that overlooks awe-inspiring dunes and stony outcrops. A world of vast spaces, endless horizons and rugged mountain heights, the utter tranquillity and extraordinary clarity of light make this area one of Africa’s most compelling landscapes.

Sossusvlei Desert Lodge

Quoted Price:
RMB 78,800 per adult with the above mentioned inclusions
RMB 25,000 for Single Supplement

Included in Quoted Itinerary
bull; Accommodation and meals as indicated in the itinerary
• Ground transportation with an English speaking driver/guide
• Airport transfers
• Domestic Airfare
• Sightseeing as mentioned in the itinerary
• Park or reserve entry fees
• Game drives /activities as mentioned in the itinerary
• Registered Guides
• Information Kit
• Taxes

Not Included in Quoted Itinerary
• International airfare
• Meals and drinks not specified in the itinerary
• Gratuities and Tips
• Visas and Insurance
• Vaccinations
• Optional activities (if any)
• Souvenirs
• All items of personal nature
• Any increase in taxes, fuel cost and emergency rescue costs

Our Esteemed Partner
It is an multinational travel company that specializes in fixed and customizable wildlife holidays to destinations across the world. Each of them tours is well-organized, competitively priced, environmentally responsible and fully customizable.

旅行行程

纳米比亚海岸(10天9夜)

我们的非洲旅游行程会从纳米比亚首都开始,搭乘轻型飞机沿着壮观的海岸线一路北上,从低空中领略美丽的海岸和毗邻海岸的连绵沙丘。接着你将来到纳米比亚迷人的沿海小镇,兼具非洲和德国风情的小镇带来意外的惊喜。你还会来到纳米比亚最令人惊喜的索苏斯弗雷,深入一望无垠的红色沙滩巨浪,追踪神秘的沙漠野生动物的足迹。

温得和克
回到顶部

抵达Hosea Kutako国际机场(温得和克)后,会有卓非在当地的专员接你到橄榄园(Olive Grove Guest House)。

温得和克,纳米比亚的首都是一个繁忙的都市,干净整洁。不过只要当你想到温得和克曾是德国的领土这一点以后,你自然也不会那么惊讶了。温得和克是大多数游客进入纳米比亚的主要到达港,而且几乎每位游客均会在城市里一游。温得和克位于一个美丽的山谷,到处是德国风格建筑。游客可以感受到强烈的德国风情,包括餐厅的食物,当然还有啤酒等。纳米比亚啤酒可以说是非洲国家最好的啤酒,酿造地点就在温得和克。

包括晚餐 住宿:橄榄园旅馆

温得和克 – Huab河峡谷
回到顶部

享用完丰盛的早餐后,乘车前往Eros机场,登上小飞机前往骷髅海岸,途中你将穿越概念海湾,从空中领略壮观的Kuiseb峡谷和毗邻的红色沙丘。

在斯瓦科普蒙德降落并加油后,将继续低空飞行,沿着骷髅海岸北上到Cape Cross海滩进行一个沙滩午餐。午餐后,将继续乘坐轻型飞机穿越沙漠,无数的黒脊椎和白色沙滩形成鲜明对比。

包含早/午/晚餐,住宿: Kuidas营地

Huab河峡谷-Hoarusib峡谷
回到顶部

乘坐路虎出发,探索Huab河周围丰富多彩的红色熔岩和黄色砂岩,在这里还能看到被沙漠蚕食的树林

在Kuidas营地享用完午餐后,将继续乘坐轻型飞机沿着骷髅海岸低空飞行,沿岸还能看到著名的沉船。同时你将领略由鹅卵石,玛瑙,火山岩,花岗岩和石英组成的绚丽的海滩。沿着骷髅海岸继续北上,到达我们今晚将要入住的Purros营地。

包含早/午/晚餐,住宿:Purros营地

Hoarusib峡谷– 库内河
回到顶部

搭乘路虎沿着Hoarusib峡谷,参观辛巴人的游牧定居。如果你足够幸运的话,你可能会在路上偶遇在这里出没的大象。然后你将乘坐轻型飞机沿着骷髅继续北上到达库内河(与安哥拉的边界)。

午餐后,我们将继续穿越哈特曼峡谷,在下午晚些的时候到达库内河营地。

包含早/午/晚餐,住宿:库内河营地

斯瓦科普蒙德
回到顶部

今天,你可以先在清晨搭乘小船游览库内河,穿越蜿蜒的沙漠景观,看到一些特别的鸟(也许还能看见鳄鱼)。 游船后,你可以回到营地享用大厨为你精心准备的美食。享用完你的午餐,你将搭乘飞机前往斯瓦科普蒙德,到达机场后,会有当地代表接你到斯瓦科普蒙德酒店和娱乐中心。

包含早/午/晚餐,住宿:斯瓦科普蒙德精品酒店

斯瓦科普蒙德
回到顶部

斯瓦科普蒙德是纳米比亚西海岸的一个迷人小镇,保留着浓郁的德国风情。这里是当地人及外国人的传统度假胜地,拥有许多探险运动与有趣的传统项目。斯瓦科普蒙德是沙漠中理想的休闲地,你可以在沙漠中冲沙,品尝当地佳酿啤酒和当地菜肴,这里的海鲜一定让你胃口大开,最常有的是鱼、龙虾和斯瓦科普蒙德牡蛎等。

包含早/午/晚餐,住宿:斯瓦科普蒙德精品酒店

索苏斯弗雷
回到顶部

今天你将从酒店出发,乘坐小型飞机前往索苏斯弗雷简易机场。在纳米比亚旅游的一大亮点是索苏斯弗雷,连绵的红色沙丘美到令人窒息。索苏斯弗雷位于面积约为50 000km²的纳米比-诺克路福公园内,游客很容易抵达。你将入住这里的特色旅馆-索苏斯弗雷沙漠旅馆。在适当的休息后,你就可以和你的向导开始制定接下来精彩的计划啦。

包含早/午/晚餐,住宿:索苏斯弗雷沙漠旅馆

索苏斯弗雷
回到顶部

索苏斯弗雷是令人振奋的美丽地方,一望无垠的红色沙丘点缀着星星点点的灌木丛。有个沙丘高达300米,直冲天空,是世界上最高的沙丘。你可以徒步沙丘,体验在红色巨浪上攀爬、行走的乐趣。

晚上回到旅馆,可以享用旅馆精心准备的美食,然后坐在旅馆的露天阳台上,抬头欣赏最美丽绚烂的纳米比亚星空。

包含早/午/晚餐,住宿:索苏斯弗雷沙漠旅馆

索苏斯弗雷
回到顶部

这是你在纳米比亚的最后一天,尽情游览,留下最美的回忆。在索苏斯弗雷,连绵的赭色沙丘,最高的达到300米,是世界上最高的沙丘,当你亲身站在这些沙丘面前你一定会感到震惊。

在这里你将驱车游览这片沙漠,去亲密接触各种沙漠动物,如大羚羊、斑马、跳羚、蝠耳狐、土狼、野猫、豺等。另外,你也将在向导的带领下在沙漠徒步、远足,乘四轮车沿既定线路冲沙。酒店内有一名常驻天文学家,并有高倍望远镜让客人观察夜空。

包含早/午/晚餐,住宿:索苏斯弗雷沙漠旅馆

索苏斯弗雷-温得和克国际机场
回到顶部

在享用完丰盛的早餐之后,我们将告别索苏斯弗雷,登上为您准备的私人轻型飞机到温得和克国际机场,搭乘您回国的国际航班。

回到顶部

橄榄园旅馆

橄榄园旅馆在温得和克,一个位于美丽山谷的城市,有着浓郁的德国风情的建筑和景致。酒店的豪华客房宽敞舒适,楼下的起居室有良好的通风。酒店提供wifi和精致的餐食,你可以在这边享用精美的早餐。

 

库内河营地

库内河营地坐落在美丽的户内河畔,营地内的每个圆顶帐篷都覆盖芦苇,很有东非特色。每个帐篷都配备私人浴室,沐浴用品齐全,供你随时使用。沿河的帐篷外设置了木质甲板,你可以坐在甲板上享用美食和饮料。

 

斯瓦科普蒙德精品酒店 

这是卫浴斯瓦科普蒙德小镇的精品酒店,斯瓦科普蒙德是位于纳米比亚西部海岸的迷人的海滨小镇。这是一个典型的小而新的酒店,绝佳的地理位置提供了美妙的海景。

 

索苏斯弗雷沙漠旅馆

小屋坐落在南部非洲纳米比亚古老的纳米布沙漠的心脏深处,是一个僻静绿洲,俯瞰着凛然的沙丘和石露头。广阔的空间,无尽的视野和崎岖的山路高度,提供了一个彻底的宁静和非凡清晰的光的世界,使这个地区成为非洲最引人注目的景观之一。

回到顶部

• 早餐: 营养麦片、水果拼盘、鸡蛋/松饼
• 午餐: 自助餐或主厨精选三道菜
• 晚餐: 精选四道菜,包括汤、前菜、主菜(有2-3种选择)以及甜点。
通常晚餐会被安排在风景如画的室外,让你完全融入自然之中,你可能会甲板上或一棵大树下享用烛光晚餐。 营地接受特殊餐饮要求,主厨会根据你的要求烹调出最适合你口味的精致餐食。

回到顶部

• 来到纳米比亚美丽的海岸,乘坐轻型飞机穿越海岸、峡谷,体验从高空俯瞰的乐趣
• 探索充满活力的沿海城镇斯瓦科普蒙德,体验兼具非洲和德国风格的休闲
• 深入纳米比亚索苏斯弗雷,惊叹于广阔的红色沙丘,体验沙漠活动和追踪沙漠野生动物
• 全程入住当地最具特色酒店、营地,提供精美餐食和酒类

回到顶部

行程报价:
每位RMB 78,800/人 (2人起成团)
单房差RMB 25,000/人
行程报价中包括:
• 行程中注明的住宿和餐食
• 地面交通,配备会讲英语的司机/向导
• 机场接送
• 国内的机票
• 行程中的观光活动
• 公园和保护区的门票
• 行程内的游猎和活动
• 注册指导
• 信息提供
• 税收
行程报价中不包括:
• 国际机票
• 行程报价中未指定的餐点和饮料
• 小费
• 签证和保险
• 接种疫苗
• 可选择的活动(如果有的话)
• 纪念品
• 所有个人性质的项目
• 任何税收、燃料费用和紧急救援费用的增加
我们的重要合作伙伴
他们是一家跨国的旅行公司,致力于提供遍布全球的定制化的野生动物生态游。他们的每一个旅行线路都具有完善的组织、有竞争力的定价、对环境生态的保护以及完全定制化的服务。